2023 National Medicaid|Medicare|CHIP
Oral Health Symposium

April 30-May 2, 2023


The Mayflower Hotel

1127 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington DC 20036

Reserve your Room Now

This continuing education activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the ADA Continuing Education Recognition Program (ADA CERP) through joint efforts between the American Dental Association and the Medicaid-CHIP State Dental Association.
The American Dental Association is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. 
The American Dental Association designates this activity for 11.5 credit hours continuing education credits.

This website has been developed
with support from the
Health Resources and Services Administration,
Maternal Child Health Bureau

Feedback --- Accessibility --- Disclaimer
--- Contact MSDA


2023 Annual Business Meeting

2023 Annual Member Business Meeting
The Mayflower Hotel
April 30, 2023 3:00 to 5:30 PM
Location: Cabinet Room


2022 Annual Business Meeting Minutes  

FY2022 Income Statement 

FY2022 Balance Sheet  

Open Board Seats   

 Election Ballot 

FY2022 Annual Report 

Travel Reimbursement Request Forms ​   

National Council on Disability Special Report
(Apr 2023)